Hong Kong Premier League

10.12.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Warriors vs Southern District
1
3.00
X
4.00
2
1.90
U2.5
2.20
O2.5
1.64
3:1 3:1 3:1
@07:30(CET) Hong Kong Rangers vs Kitchee
1
17.00
X
11.00
2
1.06
U2.5
4.25
O2.5
1.20
0:3 0:6 0:6
@07:30(CET) Tai Po vs Yuen Long
1
1.50
X
4.20
2
4.75
U2.5
2.50
O2.5
1.50
0:1 2:2 2:2
09.12.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Pegasus vs Hong Kong Sapling
1
1.57
60%
X
4.33
40%
2
4.00
0%
U2.5
2.70
O2.5
1.44
1:0 3:1 3:1
@07:30(CET) Guangzhou R&F U19 vs Eastern AA
1
2.75
X
4.00
2
2.00
U2.5
3.10
O2.5
1.36
1:1 1:2 1:2
02.12.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@07:30(CET) Hong Kong Rangers vs Warriors
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:1 1:1
25.11.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Warriors vs Pegasus
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:2 0:2
@07:30(CET) Guangzhou R&F U19 vs Kitchee
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 1:3 1:3
20.11.2017. Monday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Pegasus vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:2 3:2 3:2
19.11.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Kitchee
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:3 0:3
@07:30(CET) Hong Kong Sapling vs Hong Kong Rangers
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:0 1:0
18.11.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@07:30(CET) Guangzhou R&F U19 vs Warriors
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
17.11.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Eastern AA vs Southern District
1

67%
X

0%
2

33%
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
05.11.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:3 0:3
@07:30(CET) Guangzhou R&F U19 vs Hong Kong Sapling
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:1 2:1
04.11.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Pegasus vs Hong Kong Rangers
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 1:3 1:3
@07:30(CET) Southern District vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:1 0:1
03.11.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Kitchee vs Warriors
1

82%
X

9%
2

9%
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 4:1 4:1
28.10.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Yuen Long vs Guangzhou R&F U19
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 1:2 1:2
14.10.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Kitchee vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 2:1 2:1
@08:30(CET) Southern District vs Yuen Long
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 3:0 3:0
01.10.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Hong Kong Sapling vs Southern District
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
3:1 4:2 4:2
@08:30(CET) Hong Kong Rangers vs Yuen Long
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:1 0:1
30.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Pegasus vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
@08:30(CET) Warriors vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 2:2 2:2
17.09.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Pegasus vs Kitchee
1

0%
X

10%
2

90%
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:1 1:1
@08:30(CET) Hong Kong Rangers vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:3 0:3
16.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Hong Kong Sapling
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:2 1:3 1:3
@08:30(CET) Southern District vs Guangzhou R&F U19
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:0 3:1 3:1
15.09.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Warriors vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:0 3:2 3:2
10.09.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Kitchee vs Hong Kong Sapling
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:0 7:0 7:0
@08:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Warriors
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
09.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Eastern AA vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:3 1:3
@11:30(CET) Pegasus vs Guangzhou R&F U19
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 3:2 3:2
@08:30(CET) Southern District vs Hong Kong Rangers
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:1 2:1
26.08.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Hong Kong Sapling vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:1 1:1
@08:30(CET) Southern District vs Pegasus
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:1 0:1
25.08.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Kitchee vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
27.05.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@09:00(CET) Eastern AA vs Southern District
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 3:0 3:0
21.05.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@09:00(CET) Yuen Long vs Southern District
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:3 1:3
20.05.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@09:00(CET) South China vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:4 1:6 1:6
06.05.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@08:30(CET) Eastern AA vs Kitchee
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 1:4 1:4
@08:30(CET) Guangzhou R&F U19 vs Hong Kong Rangers
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 0:3 0:3
@08:30(CET) Hong Kong Sapling vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 3:3 3:3
@08:30(CET) Southern District vs Pegasus
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
3:0 4:3 4:3
@08:30(CET) Yuen Long vs South China
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:1 0:1
23.04.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@08:30(CET) Hong Kong Rangers vs Hong Kong Sapling
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
3:2 5:2 5:2
22.04.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Pegasus vs Hong Kong FC
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:0 5:0 5:0
@11:30(CET) South China vs Kitchee
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 0:3 0:3
@08:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Guangzhou R&F U19
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 4:0 4:0
21.04.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Eastern AA vs Southern District
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:1 3:1 3:1
17.04.2017. Monday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Kitchee vs Pegasus
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 2:0 2:0
09.04.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Pegasus
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
08.04.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Hong Kong Rangers vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:2 3:3 3:3
@11:30(CET) South China vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:4 1:4 1:4
@08:30(CET) Guangzhou R&F U19 vs Hong Kong Sapling
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
07.04.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Kitchee vs Hong Kong FC
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:0 10:0 10:0
04.04.2017. Tuesday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@08:30(CET) Southern District vs Hong Kong Rangers
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 3:3 3:3
02.04.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:2 0:2
@08:30(CET) Hong Kong Sapling vs Kitchee
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:5 1:5
01.04.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Hong Kong FC vs South China
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:3 1:6 1:6
@11:30(CET) Pegasus vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 3:5 3:5
@08:30(CET) Guangzhou R&F U19 vs Southern District
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:5 0:5
19.03.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Guangzhou R&F U19 vs Pegasus
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:3 1:3
@07:30(CET) Kitchee vs Hong Kong Rangers
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
4:1 5:1 5:1
18.03.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Eastern AA vs South China
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 4:3 4:3
@07:30(CET) Southern District vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 2:0 2:0
17.03.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Hong Kong FC vs Hong Kong Sapling
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:4 1:4
08.03.2017. Wednesday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) South China vs Hong Kong FC
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 4:0 4:0
05.03.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Guangzhou R&F U19 vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:4 0:4
@07:30(CET) Tai Po vs Hong Kong FC
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:2 1:2
@07:30(CET) Hong Kong Rangers vs Southern District
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:1 1:1
04.03.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Kitchee
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 1:4 1:4
03.03.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Pegasus vs Hong Kong Sapling
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:1 2:1
26.02.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Southern District
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
@07:30(CET) Tai Po vs Pegasus
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:0 5:1 5:1
25.02.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Hong Kong Rangers vs Hong Kong FC
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
@07:30(CET) Hong Kong Sapling vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 1:2 1:2
24.02.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) South China vs Guangzhou R&F U19
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:0 1:0
19.02.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) South China vs Pegasus
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:2 0:2
@10:30(CET) Yuen Long vs Hong Kong Rangers
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:0 2:0
18.02.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Kitchee vs Tai Po
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:0 1:0
@07:30(CET) Southern District vs Hong Kong Sapling
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
3:0 6:0 6:0
17.02.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Hong Kong FC vs Guangzhou R&F U19
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:3 3:4 3:4
09.02.2017. Thursday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Eastern AA vs Guangzhou R&F U19
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
3:1 6:1 6:1
05.02.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Eastern AA vs Yuen Long
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 2:0 2:0
@07:30(CET) Tai Po vs Guangzhou R&F U19
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 2:1 2:1
04.02.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@07:30(CET) Hong Kong Rangers vs South China
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:1 0:1
03.02.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Hong Kong FC vs Southern District
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:4 0:6 0:6
22.01.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@07:30(CET) Hong Kong Sapling vs South China
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:3 0:3
21.01.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Pegasus vs Hong Kong Rangers
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 2:3 2:3
@07:30(CET) Southern District vs Kitchee
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
@07:30(CET) Tai Po vs Eastern AA
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:1 1:1
20.01.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Hong Kong FC vs Yuen Long
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:3 0:3
08.01.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Kitchee vs Guangzhou R&F U19
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
3:0 5:0 5:0
@07:30(CET) Tai Po vs Hong Kong Rangers
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 3:0 3:0
@07:30(CET) Hong Kong Sapling vs Yuen Long
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:3 2:3
07.01.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@10:30(CET) Eastern AA vs Hong Kong FC
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:0 7:0 7:0
@07:30(CET) Southern District vs South China
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:0 1:0




Buy tickets to all of your favorite sports events.