Canadian CSL

24.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@00:00(CET) Vorkuta vs Scarborough B.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:1 0:1
23.09.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Serbian W. E. vs York Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:2 1:2
18.09.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) York Region vs Milton
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- -:- 3:0
17.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) Scarborough B. vs Brantford
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 6:2 6:2
@02:00(CET) Vorkuta vs Royal Toronto
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 6:3 6:3
16.09.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Serbian W. E. vs SC Waterloo Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 5:3 5:3
11.09.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) SC Waterloo Region vs Scarborough B.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:3 0:3
09.09.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) Scarborough B. vs Brantford
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 5:0 5:0
03.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) Scarborough B. vs Milton
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 7:0 7:0
@00:00(CET) Vorkuta vs Serbian W. E.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:3 2:3
31.08.2017. Wednesday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@03:00(CET) Milton vs Vorkuta
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:7 0:7
28.08.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@03:00(CET) Royal Toronto vs Scarborough B.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 3:3 3:3
@01:00(CET) SC Waterloo Region vs Milton
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:4 2:4
27.08.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Brantford vs Vorkuta
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:7 2:7
26.08.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:15(CET) York Region vs Serbian W. E.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:0 1:0
24.08.2017. Wednesday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@03:00(CET) Milton vs Scarborough B.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 5:5 5:5
@02:30(CET) Royal Toronto vs Vorkuta
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:2 0:2
20.08.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Brantford vs SC Waterloo Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:1 2:1
@00:00(CET) Vorkuta vs Scarborough B.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:0 1:0
19.08.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:15(CET) York Region vs Royal Toronto
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 5:0 5:0
@01:00(CET) Serbian W. E. vs Milton
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
3:1 8:1 8:1
13.08.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) Scarborough B. vs SC Waterloo Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 4:1 4:1
12.08.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Serbian W. E. vs York Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
07.08.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@00:00(CET) Milton vs SC Waterloo Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 4:3 4:3
@00:00(CET) Royal Toronto vs Serbian W. E.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:5 0:5
06.08.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@00:00(CET) Vorkuta vs York Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:2 0:2
05.08.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) Milton vs Royal Toronto
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:7 1:7
31.07.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) SC Waterloo Region vs Royal Toronto
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 3:0 3:0
30.07.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@23:00(CET) Milton vs York Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:7 1:7
@22:00(CET) Vorkuta vs Brantford
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 4:0 4:0
29.07.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) Scarborough B. vs Serbian W. E.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:2 1:2
24.07.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@00:00(CET) Royal Toronto vs Milton
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 4:4 4:4
23.07.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Brantford vs York Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:2 1:2
16.07.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Brantford vs Royal Toronto
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 3:1 3:1
15.07.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:15(CET) York Region vs Scarborough B.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:1 0:1
@02:00(CET) SC Waterloo Region vs Serbian W. E.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:1 1:1
09.07.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) Scarborough B. vs Royal Toronto
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:0 2:0
08.07.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:15(CET) York Region vs SC Waterloo Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:2 2:2
@01:00(CET) Serbian W. E. vs Brantford
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:0 2:0
03.07.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) SC Waterloo Region vs Brantford
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:4 0:4
@00:00(CET) Royal Toronto vs York Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:3 0:3
02.07.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@23:00(CET) Milton vs Serbian W. E.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 3:4 3:4
@02:00(CET) Scarborough B. vs Vorkuta
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:1 0:1
25.06.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Brantford vs Milton
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 4:1 4:1
24.06.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:15(CET) York Region vs Vorkuta
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 1:2 1:2
@01:00(CET) Serbian W. E. vs Royal Toronto
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 3:1 3:1
19.06.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) SC Waterloo Region vs York Region
1

100%
X

0%
2

0%
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 0:2 0:2
18.06.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Brantford vs Serbian W. E.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:6 1:6
@00:00(CET) Vorkuta vs Royal Toronto
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 5:1 5:1
13.06.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:30(CET) York Region vs Milton
1

100%
X

0%
2

0%
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 7:0 7:0
12.06.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Brantford vs Scarborough B.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:5 2:5
@00:00(CET) Royal Toronto vs SC Waterloo Region
1

0%
X

100%
2

0%
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:2 2:2
10.06.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Serbian W. E. vs Vorkuta
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:1 1:1
05.06.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) SC Waterloo Region vs Vorkuta
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:2 2:2
04.06.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:30(CET) York Region vs Brantford
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 2:0 2:0
03.06.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@01:00(CET) Serbian W. E. vs Scarborough B.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 2:1 2:1
30.05.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) Royal Toronto vs Brantford
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:4 1:4
28.05.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@02:00(CET) Scarborough B. vs York Region
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
27.05.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@20:00(CET) Vorkuta vs Milton
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 7:0 7:0
@01:00(CET) SC Waterloo Region vs Serbian W. E.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- 1:1 1:1
30.10.2016. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@19:00(CET) Serbian W. E. vs Hamilton City
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:1 2:1
24.10.2016. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@00:30(CET) York Region vs Hamilton City
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:1 1:2
23.10.2016. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@23:00(CET) Ukraine United vs Serbian W. E.
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:1 0:1




Buy tickets to all of your favorite sports events.