Armenian Premier League

22.10.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Alashkert vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- -:- -:-
21.10.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- -:- -:-
20.10.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Banants Yerevan vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
-:- -:- -:-
15.10.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan Alashkert goals and highlights Pyunik Yerevan vs Alashkert
1
4.20
X
3.40
2
1.73
U2.5
1.70
O2.5
2.10
0:1 0:1 0:1
14.10.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan Banants Yerevan goals and highlights Gandzasar Kapan vs Banants Yerevan
1
1.80
X
3.25
2
4.00
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 2:0 2:0
13.10.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
4.20
33%
X
3.40
8%
2
1.73
59%
U2.5
1.80
O2.5
2.00
1:2 2:2 2:2
01.10.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri Gandzasar Kapan goals and highlights Shirak Gyumri vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:1 1:1
30.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Alashkert Banants Yerevan goals and highlights Alashkert vs Banants Yerevan
1

63%
X

13%
2

24%
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:0 2:0
27.09.2017. Wednesday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan Alashkert goals and highlights Ararat Yerevan vs Alashkert
1

17%
X

9%
2

74%
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:3 1:3
@14:00(CET) Banants Yerevan Shirak Gyumri goals and highlights Banants Yerevan vs Shirak Gyumri
1

13%
X

63%
2

24%
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 3:0 3:0
23.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@16:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 3:1 3:1
17.09.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan Gandzasar Kapan goals and highlights Ararat Yerevan vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:2 0:2
16.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Alashkert Shirak Gyumri goals and highlights Alashkert vs Shirak Gyumri
1

14%
X

43%
2

43%
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
15.09.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@16:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan vs Banants Yerevan
1

20%
X

0%
2

80%
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 1:2 1:2
10.09.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@16:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:2 0:2
09.09.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan Banants Yerevan goals and highlights Ararat Yerevan vs Banants Yerevan
1

38%
X

38%
2

24%
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:2 1:2
08.09.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@16:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan Alashkert goals and highlights Gandzasar Kapan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:1 1:1
27.08.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Banants Yerevan vs Gandzasar Kapan
1

33%
X

17%
2

50%
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:1 1:1
26.08.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Ararat Yerevan
1

100%
X

0%
2

0%
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:1 2:1
25.08.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Alashkert Pyunik Yerevan goals and highlights Alashkert vs Pyunik Yerevan
1

57%
X

29%
2

14%
U2.5
O2.5
4:1 5:1 5:1
20.08.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
19.08.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan Shirak Gyumri goals and highlights Gandzasar Kapan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:1 0:1
18.08.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Banants Yerevan Alashkert goals and highlights Banants Yerevan vs Alashkert
1

25%
X

0%
2

75%
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 2:2 2:2
13.08.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:30(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:0 1:0
12.08.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@16:00(CET) Alashkert Ararat Yerevan goals and highlights Alashkert vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 3:0 3:0
11.08.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 2:1 2:1
06.08.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:3 1:3
@16:00(CET) Banants Yerevan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 2:2 2:2
04.08.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:30(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 2:1 2:1
31.05.2017. Wednesday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@16:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:4 1:4
@15:00(CET) Banants Yerevan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:2 0:2
@15:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
28.05.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Alashkert vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 3:1 3:1
27.05.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 2:1 2:1
@15:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan Ararat Yerevan goals and highlights Pyunik Yerevan vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 2:1 2:1
20.05.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:1 1:1
@15:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:3 2:3 2:3
19.05.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Banants Yerevan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:3 0:3
14.05.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
13.05.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:2 1:2
@15:00(CET) Alashkert vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:2 3:3 3:3
06.05.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:1 0:1
@15:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
@14:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:2 0:2
30.04.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
29.04.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@17:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 3:2 3:2
@15:00(CET) Alashkert vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 3:1 3:1
23.04.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri Alashkert goals and highlights Shirak Gyumri vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:1 0:1
22.04.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Banants Yerevan vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
21.04.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@15:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
16.04.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:2 1:2
15.04.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:0 1:0
14.04.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Alashkert vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:0 2:0
08.04.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:0 2:1 2:1
07.04.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:3 0:3
@13:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
01.04.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Pyunik Yerevan
1

100%
X

0%
2

0%
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 0:2 0:2
31.03.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Banants Yerevan Ararat Yerevan goals and highlights Banants Yerevan vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:1 2:1
30.03.2017. Thursday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Alashkert vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:2 1:2
19.03.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:00(CET) Banants Yerevan Pyunik Yerevan goals and highlights Banants Yerevan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 0:3 0:3
18.03.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:2 1:2
17.03.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:3 0:3
12.03.2017. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:00(CET) Alashkert vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
3:0 3:0 3:0
11.03.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
10.03.2017. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan Ararat Yerevan goals and highlights Pyunik Yerevan vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 3:0 3:0
05.03.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:1 0:1
@11:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
2:0 2:0 2:0
04.03.2017. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:00(CET) Banants Yerevan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:2 1:2 1:2
04.12.2016. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@11:00(CET) Alashkert vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
03.12.2016. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:1 0:1
@11:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:1 0:1
27.11.2016. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:1 1:1
@12:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 1:2 1:2
26.11.2016. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:2 0:2
23.11.2016. Wednesday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@12:00(CET) Alashkert vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 4:1 4:1
@12:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
22.11.2016. Tuesday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan Banants Yerevan goals and highlights Pyunik Yerevan vs Banants Yerevan
1

78%
X

12%
2

10%
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 1:1 1:1
20.11.2016. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@12:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
19.11.2016. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:2 1:2
@12:00(CET) Banants Yerevan Gandzasar Kapan goals and highlights Banants Yerevan vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 1:1 1:1
05.11.2016. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@14:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan Gandzasar Kapan goals and highlights Pyunik Yerevan vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
@11:00(CET) Alashkert Banants Yerevan goals and highlights Alashkert vs Banants Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:1 4:1 4:1
04.11.2016. Friday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@12:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:0 2:0
30.10.2016. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Pyunik Yerevan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:0 2:1 2:1
@12:00(CET) Gandzasar Kapan Ararat Yerevan goals and highlights Gandzasar Kapan vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0
29.10.2016. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Banants Yerevan Shirak Gyumri goals and highlights Banants Yerevan vs Shirak Gyumri
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
1:2 1:2 1:2
27.10.2016. Thursday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Alashkert Gandzasar Kapan goals and highlights Alashkert vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:4 0:4
26.10.2016. Wednesday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:1 0:1
@13:00(CET) Banants Yerevan vs Ararat Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 0:0 0:0
23.10.2016. Sunday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@13:00(CET) Banants Yerevan vs Pyunik Yerevan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 0:1 0:1
22.10.2016. Saturday
Highlights Match Half Time @90 min Final
@16:00(CET) Ararat Yerevan vs Alashkert
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:1 1:2 1:2
@13:00(CET) Shirak Gyumri vs Gandzasar Kapan
1
X
2
U2.5
O2.5
0:0 1:0 1:0




Buy tickets to all of your favorite sports events.